Hallitus

Vuoden 2021 hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Johanna Nummela, p. 044 269 6064, johanna.nummela(a)gmail.com

Jäsenet

Anna Poropudas, p. 0440 557 917, anna.poropudas(a)gmail.com

Tarja Kampman, p. 050 567 7184, tarja.kampman@gmail.com

Anne Seinijoki, p. 0440 707 168, anne.seinijoki(a)gmail.com

Anna-Maija Paavola, p. 040 737 6199, anna-maija.paavola(a)outlook.com

Siiri Polojärvi, p. 040 707 9469, siiri.polojarvi(a)gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Katja Laakkonen, p. 050 486 8296, vivela1008(a)gmail.com

Eveliina Takkinen, p. 040 749 7425, eveliina.takkinen(a)gmail.com